Why I’m Planning On Scheduling A Vaginal Rejuvenation Weeks After I Give Birth

11/18/2020

My strong opinions about medication during labor don't prevent me from feeling free to undergo elective cosmetic procedures after the fact.

I'm currently expecting baby number five and am doing everything I can to remain attractive to Greg, from sweating it out to eating "clean".

Honestly, staying beautiful is my top priority! Marriage requires lots of work, especially from women (or so Reverend Bradley says).

I'm heartbroken to consider that my husband may not feel as much pleasure during lovemaking now that I have carried and given birth to another one of his children.

Which is why I feel called to undergo a vaginal rejuvenation procedure a few weeks postpartum after giving birth. I have to fly to another country to have this done, since most doctors refuse to perform this procedure so soon after a serious medical event, but I think it's well worth the searing pain.

Would you like me to document my journey?

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started