How I Stay Motivated To Exercise During Pregnancy

10/22/2020

I get so many questions about how I manage to look so "perfect" during pregnancy. It's not easy, but my entire worth as a human is on the line.

But here are three tips to start your journey!

1. Eating Healthfully

You are what you eat...and when!

2.Exercise First Thing In The Morning

I feel that sleep is fuel for life. But I do force myself to roll out of bed after the ten-hour mark, no matter what. Luckily, the nannies have long since taken the children to their learning center (or, more recently, our custom mini-school), so I'm able to get my sweat on.

A big perk is that I can post snaps of my workouts online so that others can admire my commitment to, uh, my health. I always include a message about listening to my body, even though I would never NOT exercise. What if I gain too much weight and Greg is so grossed out that he feels compelled to have sex with another woman? 

3. Looking At The Prenuptial Agreement Gregory Made Me Sign On Our Wedding Day

Greg is a very astute businessman (or a doctor? I forget) and he was adamant that we both protect our assets when we tied the knot. He did forbid me from having my family's legal team review it beforehand, but I trust him completely. #MarriageGoals

He included clauses about weight gain and his rigid requirements for my wardrobe, which is actually really special. It shows that he wants me to always be the woman he fell in love with, right?!

I also constantly remind myself that I'm actually preparing to make "bouncing back" easier, after giving birth.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started