I Only Eat During A Two Hour A Day Period: How Intermittent Fasting Has Worked For Me

10/15/2020

Intermittent fasting is all the rage at the moment and it's not difficult to figure out why. Obviously, I hopped right on this bandwagon because it aligned with my health and fitness goals perfectly. How lucky is that?

I only consume food between 2 and 4 PM. And now my system is working at top capacity. Plus, I've lost a good ten pounds so far! 

My doctor has warned me against continuing this while pregnant, but I know my body best. We need to listen to women, especially pregnant women. I mean, if it's about something like this, not like, them needing to have a medical abortion due to fetal issues that put their own lives at risk. Because that is a sin.

Watching the clock carefully and planning my meals beforehand has been such a refreshing experience, too!

Is this just another way of hiding an eating disorder? No. I know that it's not, because my unaccredited, unlicensed self-care guide Taylyre has told me it isn't.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started