Are Pregnancy Cravings Merely An Excuse To Let Yourself Go?

11/06/2020

I'm expecting my fifth baby, so I am no stranger to the pregnancy game. I'm continuously baffled by stories of women using their pregnancies as an excuse to indulge in horrible food habits. Isn't now the time to continue nourishing your body properly

My care coach Xeniphenzy explained that pregnancy cravings are nothing more than your soul and spirit searching for holistic comfort. Whenever I feel a hankering for something unsavory, Xeniphenzy gives my aura a special sensory massage. I think the watermelon topaz- smoothie I drink afterwards helps too. Totally worth the risk of internal damage!

Besides, I cannot see beyond my own experiences in any regard, so I simply cannot fathom that other people may have different situations.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started