Why I Post Videos Of Myself Breastfeeding Online

11/05/2020

Protecting your modesty while breastfeeding is extremely important...for other women.

I so enjoy sharing footage of myself feeding all my children on social media (and on video sharing platforms). I feel that my clips serve as a wonderful reminder of how sacred and special the bond between mother and baby is. I think it can also inspire less-determined mothers to step away from the chemical-laden baby formula path. 

Plus, I have been able to monetize these quite successfully! I've used my earnings to purchase a new plant for my upstairs spa room. #BossMommaRealness 

Someone told me that the only people searching for these types of videos are perverts with a strange fetish. That can't possibly be true, right? I do get a lot of specific requests in the comment section, but that is probably just because viewers are so taken in by the loveliness of my feminine fountain

What do you think?

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started