Increasing Your Milk Supply Doesn’t Have To Be Difficult

10/25/2020

I think breastfeeding is the most amazing gift you can give your kids, even if they have developmentally and physically outgrown the need for it.

I know in my heart that my positive attitude and frequent prayer sessions play a part in my lactation success. I'm like a fountain! I also don't believe in pumping or formula and something as simple as acknowledging these "opt-out" lazy options can send a message to your body to stop producing milk!

Work can wait, your baby's needs come first. Paying the bills to ensure that your precious bundle of joy has a place to live is something that I've never ever had to think about, so...I don't know.

You can also increase your milk supply by eating healthfully, ensuring that you are getting enough sleep each night, (don't be afraid to hire a team of night nurses #SelfCareMatters) and by drinking plenty of ionized water that has been collected from a small body of water by a menstruating nun. 

It's that easy. Or at least it is for me, so it stands to reason that it will be for every other woman.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started