The Top Three Ways I’m Incorporating Blue Butterfly Pea Milk Into My Life

11/13/2020

Butterfly pea milk is just as fantastic as it sounds. I'm happily incorporating it into multiple components of my life.

1. I'm Using It As A Lubricant

With my husband, of course.

I have our personal spiritual chemist whip it into a froth, with a teaspoon of raw organic honey for good measure. Greg really loves it. It does cause some discomfort for me, but that's nothing new! #WifelyDuty

2. I'm Adding It To My Tea

It really adds a flavorful punch to all of your expensive, fancy teas! Try it for yourself.

3. I'm Dabbing It On As A Facial Toner

Not only is it super refreshing, it's also something intriguing to slip into conversations about skincare so that at least a few people in the world know just how ahead of the curve and cool I am. Neat!

Only purchase your blue butterfly pea milk from a silver-haired woman with a high energy spirit. 


Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started