Raw Organic Honey Might Be The Best Lubricant

10/19/2020

Greg and I swapped our old lubricant for organic raw honey from Sri Lanka years ago and I have been raving about this excellent decision ever since. My wellness spirit coach Syylvya mentioned that honey is antibacterial, which is an added bonus.

It's a tasty way to spice things up (for him, obviously, sex isn't for you, ladies). It's also a nicely natural alternative. Yes, it makes a heck of a mess, but the maids probably appreciate having to earn their paychecks! #BossMomInMoreWaysThanOne

My pH balance is fantastic, so I'm not overly concerned about honey impacting my "special area", but if you are less diligent about maintaining your system, you might want to check in with your personal aura holistic helper.

We personally use honey as lubricant at least three times a day. Marriage can be sexy, as long as its God-approved.

Sweet, right? 

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started