Three Tantalizing Teas To Try, Today

09/30/2020

I consider myself to be something of a tea connoisseur at this point, so believe me when I tell you that these three picks are unparalleled. 

1. Gold Flecked Turmeric

My on-staff tea expert Gregorionanna makes this for me every morning, so that I can enjoy it after my first morning workout. The pure gold flecks are gorgeous and sipping this ensures that my day gets off to a fabulous, flaxen start.

2. Tieguanyin

I was so inspired by the taste of this wonderous drink that I immediately bought a sprawling tea farm in Anxi County so that I never had to go without Tieguanyin again. The fields are tended by virgin albino swans. 

Now, with everything going on, it has been rather tricky to have it shipped directly to my cottage every other afternoon, but I found a way. Don't ask me how.

3. Gyokuro

A shaded green tea (also known as "Jade Dew") from Japan. It's earthy and rich. It also has a divinely sweet taste. It's even better than a real breakfast!

Bottoms up!

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started