The Scoop On My Weekly Cassia-Cinnamon Bark-Blue Butterfly Pea Milk Enema

11/15/2020

Yes, this is yet another way I'm incorporating blue butterfly pea milk into my life!

I am petrified of toxins and heavy metals, which is why I choose to revolve my life around habits that supposedly help to keep these out of my system. I don't have time to ask a medical doctor about this though. I'm a busy momtrenpreneur, after all!

One of my go-to ways to feel safe and secure in my body's clarity and cleanliness is to get weekly enemas. Every Sunday, after church, my sage mystic healer Horolio meets me in my personal spa in order to administer this terrific treatment.

He uses organic cassia, locally-grown cinnamon bark and blue butterfly pea milk in my customized mixture. It's all very soothing and serene!

I really think it's helping me to continue to look attractive during my pregnancy, too! #Goals

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started