How To Get A Pair Of KCKing Sandals

11/09/2020

I pour myself into my art. And I'm thrilled to share that I have a new creative endeavor now that the dust has settled on my most recent home renovation-I am now designing sandals! They are one of a kind! I choose the pom-pom colors based on each client's specific heart vibration sense. I also pray over each pair before I have them shipped out.

As an Earth-conscious soul, I source ingredients from only the choicest locales. Quality matters! That is what you are paying for.

You can be added to the waiting list to be notified of the launch if you pre-order a fashionable and fantastic pair of KCKing Sandals now. Pricing begins at $1,900. 

I even set up a charity that prepares African school girls studying STEAM subjects for marriage. A full .005 percent of every tenth sale goes to this worthy cause. #GivingBack

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started