The Best Supplements For A Gorgeous Glow

11/17/2020

Supplements can do so many terrific things! These three are my forever favorites.

1. Collagen

Better skin? Check. Stronger, thicker hair? Check. Collagen is a must-have, in my mind. It's available in multiple forms, but I have it misted into my mouth every night before bed.

2. Raw Nutrient-Rich Lava Soil

Protect yourself from vaguely dangerous sounding threats that you don't really understand ("toxic metals" and "free radicals") by ingesting raw, nutrient-rich lava soil from an isolated tropical island. #EarthMamaEnergy

3. Turtle Head

Now more than ever I am thinking about how to keep my system moving the way I, a woman who is not at all medically trained, think it should be. Luckily, this plant (which is also known as "Bitter Herb" and "Shellflower") is known to help digestive matters.

Enjoy the glow, girls!

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started