Creative Ways To Improve Your Digestion

09/25/2020

Focusing on digestion is one of the best ways to improve your overall health (or so my chakra maintenance guru, Stephanie, says.)

Don't take my word on this-try it for yourself!

1. Drink Apple Cider Vinegar First Thing In The Morning

Like, the second you roll out of bed. Raw, sun-ripened unfiltered apple cider vinegar from New Zealand is a miracle worker. I add a few drops to a warm glass of water from a local west-facing babbling brook.

2. Invest In Prebiotics And Probiotics

These powerhouses work together to keep your gut toxin-free. I'm really worried about toxins, even though I have injectables routinely put into my body and I haven't demanded pamphlets for those!

3. Chow Down On Good Bacteria

When I feel down, I chat with my body love expert, "Dr." Nattashia. She often suggests kicking up my consumption of foods that contain "good bacteria". So then I'll eat nothing but sauerkraut for a week, minimum. I feel great. I'm sure this isn't an eating disorder, look at how shiny my hair is!

Keep your body working the way it should.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started