Spending Money On Anti-Aging Products Helps Me Maintain My Marriage

11/12/2020

Aging is terrible (for women, at least). Your looks are paramount to your worth as a wife. What happens if they slip away? You'd be ushering your husband right into another woman's arms and you would be entirely to blame! You can't expect a man to defy "biology" in order to show respect for the commitment he made to you.

I recently sat down with a skincare guru who reminded me that worrying about price tags and money will only speed up the aging process. And he was right! I'm worthy of being pampered, even if I haven't brought in so much as a dollar in the last five years! Nor am I a hands-on mother in any sense of the word...unless there is a camera around. #Whoops!

But I'm special and wonderful! So I have no qualms about shelling out the big bucks to keep my face wrinkle-free, glowing and gorgeous!

Greg really appreciates my commitment to staying physically attractive! He actually told me that the only way he can push through a conversation with me is to fixate on how hot I am, instead of recognizing how little in common we have anymore. Isn't he such a comedian? 

  What steps do you take to keep your union going strong?

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started