Does Every Conversation Have To Be About Politics Now?

10/14/2020

No. It really doesn't.

To be honest, most issues don't impact my life in any way, so I cannot comprehend that other less fortunate people aren't able to simply remove themselves from their reality so that they can blithely ignore everything that is going on the way I can. 

How am I supposed to put myself in someone else's shoes? How am I supposed to listen to what others are saying, when it doesn't align with my closed-minded, small world view? Exactly.

Why can't we talk about something that really matters? For example, how fluoride is probably turning innocent children gay. Or why the liberal media is trying to point out how damaging "climate change" is. I'm pretty sure the Bible warned us about this. Maybe I'll ask Greg when he comes home. He is working late, again.

Actually, politics don't really come up in my conversations all that often, because I am surrounded by people who hold the exact same problematic beliefs as I do. Problem solved!

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started