Why I Trust My Genetic Aura Spiritual Guide More Than DNA Tests

11/03/2020

I take great pride in the fact that my family is 1/8 Sioux, as it permits me (I feel) to consider myself as a member of an oppressed minority group. Plus, I think it protects me from critiques about cultural appropriation.

Imagine my shock when a world-class geneticist I had flown to a top medical clinic to see told me that, in fact, I have no Native American "blood" whatsoever. He claimed that I was almost exclusively Eastern European, with trace amounts of Southern European. Such lies.

I was in disbelief and immediately ordered tests from five ancestry testing services. The results from these all just so happened to match what the geneticist told me. A little too convenient, if you ask me.

However, I felt something was amiss, so I contacted my genetic aura spiritual guide Samyuel. He sat me down for an exclusive reading and used a few fascinating holistic instruments to determine that I was indeed 1/8 Sioux, just like my mother had always insisted. It just felt like I had discovered the truth.

Isn't that amazing?

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started