Religion Should Have A Place In Politics

10/20/2020

Let me make myself crystal clear about one thing. When I say "religion", I am referring solely to my church's branch of Christianity. I definitely don't mean Judaism or Islam. Because they are just trying to indoctrinate our children, just like the Satanic cults my hair stylist Jordannnna is always warning me about.

Yes, I did join my fellow mommies in protesting outside of our children's school when I found out that, thanks to a local politician, kids of other faiths had been given the opportunity to step outside during their hour-long "feelings break" and use prayer mats if they wanted to. I hadn't been that upset since the school board considered removing "Under God" from the Pledge of Allegiance!

It probably goes without saying that I myself do not vote, unless Gregory tells me to. Just another example of how our love of God is working to protect the traditional family model.

In fact, I think the breakdown of faith is why poverty, racism, class division and sexual assault exist. People aren't looking to Him for guidance anymore. It's a shame. None of the above existed before now, right? 

Would you like to join me in praying for more Christian (male, obviously) politicians

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started