My Newest Guilty Pleasure: MightyMilkyMommy GoodGollyGoshGreat Jellybeans

11/16/2020

While I am not one to allow something like growing a human inside my womb derail my health and fitness goals, I do let loose from time to time. Life is for the living. 

MightyMilkyMama makes tasty treats for expectant mommies-to-be. I'm currently munching on their GoodGollyGoshGreat Jellybeans, which are packed with positive crystal energy! These yummy candies come in two scrumptious flavors-pumpkin spice and banana-berry swirl. I can only eat three jelly beans a day, but I relish each and every nibble. Yum!

I'm honored to be able to partner with such a positive faith-oriented company! In fact, a portion of proceeds goes towards bussing protesters to abortion clinics, stopping sex education in low-income areas and shutting down existing foster care programs, because why should taxpayers be paying to care for the baby that we pressured, harassed and coerced you into keeping?

Get 10% off your first purchase with my discount code, KCKSnack10.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started