Matching Outfits Are A Marvelous Momma Must-Do

10/16/2020

As the man of our house, Gregory is responsible for choosing what clothing items our family can wear. We managed to simplify this process by introducing a "must match" mantra.

Yes, almost daily, my kids and I wear mostly matching outfits! Can you even believe it? Totally worth the hassle. I will admit that most of the actual planning is done by our team of stylists.

It is a rather costly decision, but, luckily, I am svelte enough to fit into children's clothes even while pregnant, though my entire wardrobe is, of course, tailored for my body. Plus, I'd never buy anything from a mainstream store anyway. But I'm super relatable, remember?

Is this habit keeping my kids from developing their own identities? Uh, I don't really spend that much time interacting with any of my children one-on-one so I couldn't answer that. But they look sooooo cute! And I've been able to post an impressive number of now-popular photos of our coordinated clothes on social media!

Appreciate the little moments, mommas!

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started