Get A Dazzling Smile With Diamond-Sapphire Tooth Exfoliant Paste

12/07/2020

I'm determined to continue keeping my teeth looking picture-perfect no matter what it takes (unless that means moving away from my completely unwarranted fears about fluoride), which is one of the many reasons I was so happy to try out a new creation from my personal holistic healer Bethanonion.

He began by purchasing hundreds of small dahlia-cut pure white diamonds from an "ethical" mining company in West India. Next, he soaked these in Pacific salt water for three days, swishing the water around with a gold spoon every half hour. Then, he strained these and blended them with a mixture of Caribbean coconut flakes and split sapphires.

One may wonder if this may be causing enamel damage, but that isn't a concern for me as I have my porcelain veneers replaced once a year no matter what.

It's the little luxuries, right?

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started