Is The Eighth House Responsible For My Newfound Oral Health Problems?

10/24/2020

My dentist told me that the reason I'm suddenly plagued with cavities is due to a combination of wildly disordered eating habits and changing to a fluoride-free toothpaste against his advice, but my astrological support soul counselor Hankerson told me that this is, in fact, not the case at all.

He explained that the truth was that the eighth house was the root cause of my dental woes. And I took a deep breath and focused on my conscious thought...and I heard a resounding voice in my mental mind. It told me that Hankerson was right.

I can't wait for the planets to realign in a way that makes my jaw stop hurting.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started