“Checking In” With Your Spouse Is The Key To Continued Happiness

11/22/2020

My marriage is fantastic and this isn't at all by accidentOur dynamic focuses on traditional values because we are a faith-centric couple. God blesses those who worship him.

One of the ways I ensure that Greg is happy (and there are many because I know that it is a wife's responsibility to maintain a relationship, rather than a partnership between two capable adults) is to have regular "check in" sessions. These allow us to speak honestly about issues and our feelings. It's a safe space. As my husband says, I have no right to complain and "nag" him about these topics outside of this designated time slots. Isn't he so funny? Men!

Stay tuned, loves!

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started