What Are You Thankful For?

11/26/2020

You are probably wondering why I didn't post yesterday! Well, my lovely husband "surprised" me by "whisking" the family away on a spur-of-the-moment Thanksgiving trip! (In other words, I actually planned it all but am pretending that Greg made this happen, in order to support our online status as a happy aspirational couple!)

We are currently cozied up next to a fire in Aspen. It is utterly divine.

In honor of this wonderful day, I'm sharing what our family members are most grateful for:

Jostipher: "My new smartphone."

Chamomile: "God's grace."

Jaxxxon: "My wooden toys and my siblings."

Divi: "Books!"

Greg: "The peace and quiet of the office." [He is so funny!]

Me: "My incredible followers, His love and my health. And, of course, my loved ones."

Three alcohol-free cheers to gratitude!

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started