Three Tactics To Improve Your Health & Wellbeing 

09/26/2020

Let's jump right into it...

1. Don't Feel Obligated To Take On More Than You Can Handle

Far too many women are conditioned to be everything to everyone. You will find yourself tired, resentful and suffering when it comes to your mental health. Take a day off of work. Get a spa treatment. Buy a new pair of shoes.

Oh, what's that? You are a single mother with a heavy workload, little to no social support and a job with no flexibility for working parents? You should have married a wealthy man and formed a holy matrimonial union, the way God intended. Sorry!

2. Care For Your Body

Exercising and eating well makes you feel better (and look better which is super important to my value as a person). I also sleep ten hours each night, no exception. It is one of the reasons I always look so refreshed.

3. Pray

Faith is essential to a happy life. And when I say "faith", I don't mean any religion; I mean my specific brand of Christianity. It's the only good one.

Thanks for stopping by!

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started