My Thoughts On Pretty Pearl Purple Princess Pansy Makeup For Little Girls

11/03/2020

My beliefs about makeup are complicated. Well, somewhat. I think that makeup should only be used with your husband's permission (and for his benefit only).

But my false sense of moral superiority doesn't prevent me from being a paid brand ambassador! #BossMama

So, let's chat about Pretty Pearl Pink Pansy Makeup for little girls. It's very shiny and sparkly! I didn't take as much as a glance at the ingredient list because there is not a chance in heck that I would ever allow my precious daughters near a product like this, even if I didn't suspect it was loaded with questionable chemicals. 

Now, I'm not so much concerned about the messaging involved in selling cosmetics to children rather than how Jesus would view kids wearing eyeshadow. A sure sin, right?

Anyway, your girls will love how adorable the little lipsticks are! Divi liked looking at the frosty gloss container before I snatched it away. #SponsoredPost...

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started