My Favorite Fall-Inspired Mocktail

09/26/2020

Mocktails are delicious and healthier than their alcohol-packed counterparts! (Plus, they are sin-free!) I serve mocktails at all of my social events...it's become something of a signature move.

Right now, I am sipping on this #autumnal mocktail. I call it The Rosy Righteous. Making it is a breeze; my maids always manage to whip these up in no time, so you probably will be able to, as well.

Begin by chopping up a small amount (about a dime size, not too thick around the middle) of organic locally-grown ginger. Next, pour a cup of freshly-squeezed blood orange juice into a pitcher and place in the fridge, so that it chills. Do the same with 1/4 cup of cold-pressed green apple juice from an aura-authorized orchard.

Swirl these together and then mix in cubed pieces of ocean-grown cranberries.

Add in a few cinnamon-sprinkled kombucha ice cubes, for style and taste.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started